July 28, 2021

Pinball Wizard – Roger Daltrey – Tommy Tour 2012

Roger Daltrey performs The Who’s Tommy plus Who Classics and more

Sunday, March 18, 2012
Trieste, Politeama Theater, Italy

Overture, It’s A Boy, 1921, Amazing Journey, Sparks, Eyesight To The Blind, Christmas, Cousin Kevin, The Acid Queen, Do You Think It’s Alright?, Fiddle About, Pinball Wizard, There’s A Doctor, Go To The Mirror, Tommy Can You Hear Me?, Smash The Mirror, Sensation, I’m Free, Miracle Cure, Sally Simpson, Welcome, Tommy’s Holiday Camp, We’re Not Gonna Take It, I Can See For Miles, The Kids Are Alright, Behind Blue Eyes, The way it is (Simon Townshend), Going Mobile, Days of light, Who Are You, My Generation, Young Man Blues, Baba O’Riley,Without Your Love, Blue Red And Grey.

Roger Daltrey: Harmonica, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Simon Townshend : Guitar, Vocals
Jon Button: Bass
Scott Devours: Drums
Loren Gold: Backing Vocal, Keyboards
Frank Simes: Backing Vocal, Guitar

About the video shot:
Canon EOS 7D
Sigma 70-300mm f4-5.6 APO DG
Mic Sony ECM-MSD1

For more information on this event click here
March 18, 2012